Slide 1

Board Committees

Committee Charting

Audit Compensation and Human Resources Nominating and Corporate Governance Executive
Constance A. Howes, Esq.
Edward O. Handy III CB
Edwin J. Santos CC
John J. Bowen
John T. Ruggieri $
Joseph J. MarcAurele
Katherine W. Hoxsie $ CC
Kathleen E. McKeough + + + CC + CC
Robert A. DiMuccio $
Steven J. Crandall
+= Lead Director
$= Financial Expert
CC= Chairperson
CB= Chairman Of The Board
= Member
*To view the charter documents, click on committee name.